January 2017

Thursday 5th January 2017

Monthly management meeting.

Friday 27th January 2017

'A year in the woods' talk to be given by Chris Hollis in Findern Methodist Chapel at 7.30pm. Tickets £3 to include refreshments. Please call 01283 703793 to book.

 

February 2017

 Thursday 2nd February 2017 at 7 pm

Monthly management meeting.

 

March 2017

 Thursday 2nd March 2017 at 7 pm

Monthly management meeting.

April 2017

 Thursday 6th April 2017 at 7 pm

Monthly management meeting.

 

May 2017

 Thursday 4th May 2017 at 7 pm

Monthly management meeting.

 

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 at 7 pm

Monthly management meeting.

 

July 2017

 Thursday 6th July 2017 at 7 pm

Monthly management meeting.

 

August 2017

 Thursday 3rd August 2017 at 7 pm

Monthly management meeting.

 

September 2017

 Thursday 7th September 2017 at 7 pm

Monthly management meeting.

 

October 2017

 Thursday 5th October 2017 at 7 pm

Monthly management meeting.

 

November 2017

 Thursday 2nd November 2017 at 7 pm

Monthly management meeting.

 

December 2017